Old photos from Triwindhu

When I went to Solo with my parents a couple of months ago, I made a stop at Triwindhu antique market. Knowing that the average price was not really cheap, I planned only to have a look on the items. Still, I ended up buying some tin cups, a bronze turtle paper weight, and.. these photos. Again, since the price was not really cheap, I had to sort out the photos. These are some of them. I will scan them all once I have a decent scanner ๐Ÿ˜‰

4 responses to “Old photos from Triwindhu

  1. Pingback: Solo | oxalis·

Leave a Reply

