[blues 4 freedom] erk, etc

Unfortunately however, there were more and more people as the evening advanced and as I had already left my good photo spot as I went backstage, I basically couldn’t get good shots anymore. Especially as I stupidly didn’t bring my tele lens 😐

So I decided to spend the rest of the evening hanging around backstage, catching up with some friends as we waited for the performance of Efek Rumah Kaca. I still occasionally tried to take some photos from the left or right side of the stage, although I just couldn’t manage to get satisfying results.

Here are my efforts in trying to get some good shots:

harry pochang and blues libre

getah feat. maya hasan

flowers

efek rumah kaca

Leave a Reply

