key of life 2009

15-17.10.2009

If Discovery reminded me of Pet Shop Boys, Key of Life actually reminded me of Boyzone (remember ‘Key to my Life‘?).

Key of Life was actually a science exhibition (yes, again! 2 science exhibitions in a month! I am really spoiled with exhibitions in this country), held in Leiden. Actually 18 October was the national science day, so no wonder there were these kinds of stuff.

The exhibitions took place at Scheltema, and I managed to go there with Maarten on the opening day. The exhibition was more into art-sy than science I guess. And I felt like I enjoyed the building more than the exhibition :p

But anyway, here are some of my favourite shots from the exhibition. 

more photos from the nice exhibition can be found here

Leave a Reply

